DUI/Risk Reduction Program

We're Here to Help

If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) before your driver’s license can be reinstated.

  • DUI

  • Other drug offenses

  • Drug Possession

  • Underage possession of drugs or alcohol

 

DUI/Risk Reduction

DUI/Risk Reduction Program

If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS) before your driver’s license can be reinstated.

  • DUI

  • Other drug offenses

  • Drug Possession

  • Underage possession of drugs or alcohol

Step 1 - The Assessment

You must first take an Assessment, which is 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes and the cost is $100.00 (fee is set by State law). We accept Cash, Money Order, American Express, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment. You may take the Assessment anytime during our regular business hours.  
If you are unable to take the Assessment during these hours, please contact the office manager at the location you wish to attend and set up a day and time convenient for you.

The Assessment must be completed prior to enrolling in the 20-hour course.

Step 2 - The 20-hour DUI Course

DUI/Risk Reduction Class

20-hour course held over a two and half day’s period (Saturday – Monday)
Saturday and Sunday class hours begin promptly 9:00 am – 6:00 pm (1 hr lunch)
Monday class hours 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
DUI/RRP Course fee $360

(20 hr course  fee $235, assessments fee $100; program  materials fee $25)

Certificate of Completion

Certificate of Completion will either be emailed to you the next business day or will be available for you to pick up the next business day.

The DDS rules and regulation forbid late entry to any session of the course, so we suggest you arrive at least 10-15 minutes early to each session. (If you are late you can not attend class and all monies will be forfeited.)

The fee for the 20-hour course is $260.00 ($235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee). Again, this fee is set by State Law. The 20-hour course fee should be paid on or before the first day of class.

The total for the complete DUI program also known as Risk Reduction Program is $360.00 ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $25.00 book fee).

REGISTER NOW


We accept Cash, Money Order, American Express, Mastercard, Visa or Debit cards as payment.

 

(404) 692-0519

2033 Buford Hwy Suite 110
Buford, GA 30518
USA

NORTH ATLANTA DRIVING SCHOOL, LLC.

DI Certification: DI 2328

DUI/RRP Certification: RRP 10392

©2020